bground3.jpg
Home News Our news Vaccination from COVID-19 at JSC Poletariy. Three weeks after.

Vaccination from COVID-19 at JSC Poletariy. Three weeks after.

На предприятии от коронавирусной инфекции уже привито 83 сотрудника Three weeks after as part of all Russian mass vaccination session the vaccination from coronavirus infection began. We asked Anastasia Kirpa – the nurse of factory medical post  to tell us how things are going.
- Everybody is healthy and this is important. Nobody did not have any complications after the first component. Some people had short increasing of temperature for the first day but it is normal reaction. Next day all vaccinated persons felt well.

I remind: vaccination is done by the specialists of Surazhskaya central hospital, local vaccine “Sputnik V” (Gam Kovid Vak), created by National center of epidemiology and microbiology of Russia and officially registered by Russia Ministry of Health. Medical staff of factory medical post makes an examination and does all necessary prepping procedures; also we monitor after vaccination. Employees of the mill tell that it is very comfortable: it is not necessary to leave work, spend time for the queue in the hospital. And the quality of inspection which we do is not worse than in central hospital and sometimes it is better because we at the expense of the mill do express test for the COVID -19. We are able to control health condition of the patient after the vaccination: some times per shift the nurse of factory medical post take temperature of all staff of the mill and we pay special attention vaccinated staff. Medical staff of central hospital does not have this opportunity.
- Anastasia, tell me, please: and what is the attitude of the employees to this vaccination? Are they afraid of it? Vaccine is new!  
- Sure, firstly they did not believe it. But one week after the starting of the vaccination when it was clear that there is no any negative consequences people began to call themselves and to write down on the list for vaccination. At this moment 83 employees of JSC “Proletariy” did the vaccination, 65 from them are ready to do vaccination with the component №2 in the nearest time.
- Did you do the vaccination?
- At this moment no. I was ill  in December with COVID-19, now I am recuperating. I plan to do vaccination in March.
- What do you think: this vaccination campaign will influence on spreading CoVid-19 in Russia?
- Of course. This is  the only measure which may influence on coronavirus. It is necessary to treat not symptoms but the reason of any disease it is known from the ancient time. If there are many people with stable immunity to CoVid-19 so the disease will leave, and single cases will be treated in usual mode. It is the main aim of vaccination campaign.
- Thank you for an interesting story. All the best to you!
- You are welcome. Be healthy!

 


Other news

Ruslan Tushchenko -13 time champion from Surazh

Captain of football team “Proletariy”, coach of football club “Surazh” Ruslan Tishchenko has a birthday today. We wish him new sport winners, luck and prosperity!
Read more...

Football Championship of Bryansk region 2020

Football Championship of  Bryansk region 2020
FT “Proletariy” will not take part in Football Championship this season. There is not team in the list published on official federation web-site. Players of football team “Proletariy” Ruslan Tishcnenko, Vyacheslav Andrushchenko, Sergei Vener in new season will play for the team “BGAY” Kokino.
There two groups of the teams. They are:


Read more...

Long live football!

Long live football!
On Monday governor of Bryansk region Bogomaz Alexander signed a decree according to it some restrictive measures which were started because of COVID-19 are cancelled in the region. One of its item starting of football regional competitions...
Read more...

March 10,2020 at the age of 33 football player Dmitriy Kurashko died

March 10,2020 at the age of 33 football player Dmitriy Kurashko died
At different time Dmitriy played in the teams Proletariy, UchKhoz Kokino, Trubchevsk. Management, players of football club “Proletariy” and fans pine over and express condolences to his relatives....
Read more...

Win in the district championship

Win in the district championship
Monen’s volleyball team of JSC “Proletariy” won in the district championship. The teams of “Triumf’ and SPK named A.S.Pushkin also took part in the competition,...
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground3.jpg
Главная Новости Наши новости Вакцинация от CoVid-19 на АО Пролетарий. Три недели спустя


Вакцинация от CoVid-19 на АО Пролетарий. Три недели спустя

На предприятии от коронавирусной инфекции уже привито 83 сотрудникаТри недели назад на АО Пролетарий в рамках всероссийской массовой прививочной кампании началась вакцинация от коронавирусной инфекции. Мы попросили Анастасию Кирпа - медицинскую сестру фабричного здравпункта рассказать, как идут дела.
- Все здоровы и это главное. Осложнений после введения первого компонента ни у кого не наблюдалось. У некоторых в первые сутки после прививки было кратковременное повышение температуры, но это нормальная реакция. Уже на следующий день все вакцинированные чувствовали себя отлично.

Напомню: прививки делают специалисты Суражской ЦРБ, используется отечественная вакцина "Спутник V" (Гам Ковид Вак), созданная Национальным центром эпидемиологии и микробиологии России и официально  зарегистрированная Министерством здравоохранения России. Медперсонал фабричного фельдшерского здравпункта проводит осмотр сотрудников и делает все необходимые подготовительные процедуры; так же мы осуществляем наблюдение после вакцинации. Сотрудники предприятия говорят, что это очень удобно: не нужно отпрашиваться с работы, тратить время на очереди в поликлинике. Добавлю так же, что у нас и качество проводимых осмотров не хуже, чем в поликлинике, а даже лучше, ведь мы за счет средств предприятия проводим экспресс тестирование (ПЦР) на наличие инфекции COVID-19. Опять же: мы можем реально контролировать состояние здоровья пациента после проведения прививки: несколько раз в смену фельдшер фабричного здравпункта проводит обязательную термометрию всех сотрудников предприятия, при этом особое внимание уделяется недавно вакцинированным. Медперсонал поликлиники такой возможности просто не имеет.
- Анастасия, скажите пожалуйста: а как вообще сотрудники предприятия относятся к этой прививке? Не боятся? Вакцина то новая!
- Да, по началу относились с некоторым недоверием. Но уже спустя неделю после начала прививочной кампании, когда стало понятно, что никаких негативных последствий прививка не несёт, а польза от неё уже ни у кого не вызывает сомнений - люди сами стали звонить и записываться в очередь. На сегодняшний день уже привито 83 сотрудника АО Пролетарий, из них 65 – готовятся вакцинироваться компонентом №2 в ближайшие дни.
- А Вы сами сделали прививку?
- Пока нет. Я в декабре переболела инфекционным заболеванием COVID-19, сейчас восстанавливаюсь. Планирую в марте месяце привиться.
- Как Вы считаете: эта прививочная кампания как-то повлияет на распространение CoVid-19 в России?
- Разумеется. Это единственная мера, которая в принципе может хоть как-то повлиять на пандемию коронавируса. Лечить нужно не симптомы, а причину любой болезни - это известно ещё с древних времён. Если в стране окажется достаточное количество людей с устойчивым иммунитетом к CoVid-19, то болезнь уйдёт сама по себе, а единичные случаи будут лечиться уже в обычном режиме. Это и является главной целью прививочной кампании.
- Спасибо за интересный рассказ. Всего Вам доброго!
- Пожалуйста. Будьте здоровы!

 


Другие новости...

Руслан Тищенко - 13-кратный чемпион из Суража

Капитан футбольной команды "Пролетарий", тренер футбольного клуба "Сураж" Руслан Тищенко сегодня отмечает день рождения. Пожелаем ему новых спортивных побед, везения и благополучия!
Далее...

Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2020

Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2020
ФК "Пролетарий" в этом сезоне не будет участвовать в Чемпионате Брянской области по футболу. Команды нет в списке, опубликованном на официальном сайте федерации. Игроки ФК "Пролетарий" Руслан Тищенко, Вячеслав Андрющенко,...
Далее...

Да здравствует футбол!

Да здравствует футбол!
В понедельник губернатор Брянской области Александр Богомаз подписал постановление, согласно которому в регионе отменяется ряд...
Далее...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8