bground3.jpg
Home News Our news Step-3 rebuild BM-5. How it was.

Step-3 rebuild BM-5. How it was.

 Первый картон на обновлённой пятой КДМIt was done the start-up of BM-5 at JSC “Proletariy” after the third step of rebuild. The first board was got on updated machine.
At the moment of start-up management, main specialists, staff of BM-5, foreign specialists, representatives of the contractors taking part in the project were there. Rebuild work was done 24 hours without any day off. And the historic moment happened. Updated board machine BM-5 was started-up!
All people there met the first board with applaud. Project manager Sergei Aldokimov told how it was.

Специалисты компании Voith настраивают новый накат-Project realization started before the main shutdown. Our staff did big preparation work. New equipment was changed whcich was possible to install without shutdown of main technological line. At the beginning of May machine was stopped and the main part of rebuild began. Dismantle of old equipment and installation of new equipment on technological line was done. May 18 handover of installed equipment to start up certificate was signed. May 27 the machine was started-up and we got the first board.

-Sergei Maximoich, how can you esteem the staff of JSC “Proletariy” and contractors for the work during rebuild?  
-Our staff worked correctly and as a team. Colleagues clear understood the tasks. There are no comments to the work of contractors. We were disappointed most of all incomplete delivery of the equipment from “Voith” company. According to “Voith” they forgot to supply some part of accessories. At the result, they delivered the other part of equipment urgently. Because of this situation, we did a lot by our force. Of course, all these difficulties possible to solve, but we lost time and it is additional work for people.
-Did vacuum system start-up?
Регулировка прессовой части обновлённой 5 КДМ- It was tested and as soon as machine was started-up, it started to work.
-Did your staff have training?
- After commissioning, specialists of “Voith” company gave theory training and then it was practice.  
-What work was done during the shutdown you told before. What was during commissioning? How was this process?
-According the  result of shutdown the machine there were some comments. We prepared act and installation group consisting from 23 fitters and 25 electricians solved faults. Commissioning was done by “Voith” specialists. They checked electronics, flushed hydraulic systems. After that we started to turn and test units of the machine. Then, threading system and board production started. Now “Voith” company should confirm the warranty.
- Sergei Maksimovich, thank you for your interview and good work on updated BM-5!
- Thank you! Have a nice day!

 

 


Other news

Ruslan Tushchenko -13 time champion from Surazh

Captain of football team “Proletariy”, coach of football club “Surazh” Ruslan Tishchenko has a birthday today. We wish him new sport winners, luck and prosperity!
Read more...

Football Championship of Bryansk region 2020

Football Championship of  Bryansk region 2020
FT “Proletariy” will not take part in Football Championship this season. There is not team in the list published on official federation web-site. Players of football team “Proletariy” Ruslan Tishcnenko, Vyacheslav Andrushchenko, Sergei Vener in new season will play for the team “BGAY” Kokino.
There two groups of the teams. They are:


Read more...

Long live football!

Long live football!
On Monday governor of Bryansk region Bogomaz Alexander signed a decree according to it some restrictive measures which were started because of COVID-19 are cancelled in the region. One of its item starting of football regional competitions...
Read more...

March 10,2020 at the age of 33 football player Dmitriy Kurashko died

March 10,2020 at the age of 33 football player Dmitriy Kurashko died
At different time Dmitriy played in the teams Proletariy, UchKhoz Kokino, Trubchevsk. Management, players of football club “Proletariy” and fans pine over and express condolences to his relatives....
Read more...

Win in the district championship

Win in the district championship
Monen’s volleyball team of JSC “Proletariy” won in the district championship. The teams of “Triumf’ and SPK named A.S.Pushkin also took part in the competition,...
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground3.jpg
Главная Новости Наши новости Третий этап модернизации КДМ №5. Как это было.


Третий этап модернизации КДМ №5. Как это было.

 Первый картон на обновлённой пятой КДМНа АО «Пролетарий» состоялся запуск КДМ №5, после проведенного третьего этапа модернизации. На обновлённой машине получен первый картон.
В момент запуска КДМ в цехе №2 собрались руководители, главные специалисты предприятия, персонал пятой машины, иностранные специалисты и представители подрядных организаций, участвовавшие в проекте. Круглосуточно, без выходных и перерывов велись работы по модернизации. И вот исторический момент настал. Обновлённая картоноделательная машина №5 запущена в эксплуатацию!

Аплодисментами встречали первый картон все собравшиеся. О том, как проходил третий этап модернизации, рассказал руководитель проекта Сергей Алдокимов.
-Реализация проекта началась задолго до основного останова. Нашим коллективом была проделана большая подготовительная работа. Было заменено оборудование, которое можно было установить безСпециалисты компании Voith настраивают новый накат останова основной технологической мощности. В начале мая произвели останов машины, и началась главная часть модернизации. Был проведён демонтаж старого и монтаж нового оборудования на технологической линии. 18 мая подписан акт о передаче смонтированного оборудования в пуско-наладку. 27 мая состоялся запуск машины, и в 12:25 мы получили первый картон.
-Сергей Максимович, какую оценку Вы бы поставили и коллективу АО «Пролетарий» и подрядчикам за проведенные работы по модернизации?
-Наш коллектив работал грамотно, слаженно. Коллеги чётко понимали поставленные задачи. Нет замечаний и по работе подрядчиков. Больше всего огорчила недопоставка комплектующих основного оборудования компанией «Voith». По словам «Voith», они забыли поставить часть комплектующих. В итоге, в срочном порядке допоставляли оборудование. Остальное, что не привезли, ещё будут подвозить. Из возникшей ситуации мы выходили собственными силами, дорабатывали много оборудования. Конечно, все эти трудности решаемы, но это упущенное время останова, лишняя работа для людей.
-Вакуумное хозяйство запущено в работу?
- Его протестировали, и как только машина была запущена, оно начало функционировать.
-Ваши сотрудники прошли обучение?
- После того, как завершилась пуско-наладка, специалисты компании «Фойт» провели теоретическое обучение, потом практическое.
-О том, какие работы проводились во время останова, Вы рассказывали ранее. Что представлял собой процесс пуско-наладки машины? Как он проходил?
-По итогам останова машины возник ряд замечаний. Мы составили акты. И монтажная группа в количестве 23 слесарей и 25 электриков устраняли недоделки. Пуско-наладку проводили специалисты компании «Фойт». Они проверяли электронику, промывали гидравлические системы. После этого началась прокрутка и тестирование узлов машины. Далее, заправка линии и производство картона. Теперь компания « Регулировка прессовой части обновлённой 5 КДМVoith» должна подтвердить гарантии.
- Сергей Максимович, большое Вам спасибо за интервью, ну и - хорошей работы обновлённой "пятой"!
- Спасибо! Всего доброго!

 


Другие новости...

Руслан Тищенко - 13-кратный чемпион из Суража

Капитан футбольной команды "Пролетарий", тренер футбольного клуба "Сураж" Руслан Тищенко сегодня отмечает день рождения. Пожелаем ему новых спортивных побед, везения и благополучия!
Далее...

Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2020

Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2020
ФК "Пролетарий" в этом сезоне не будет участвовать в Чемпионате Брянской области по футболу. Команды нет в списке, опубликованном на официальном сайте федерации. Игроки ФК "Пролетарий" Руслан Тищенко, Вячеслав Андрющенко,...
Далее...

Да здравствует футбол!

Да здравствует футбол!
В понедельник губернатор Брянской области Александр Богомаз подписал постановление, согласно которому в регионе отменяется ряд...
Далее...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8