bground3.jpg
Home News Our news We are written about. JSC Proletariy plans the construction on new paper-board plant

We are written about. JSC Proletariy plans the construction on new paper-board plant

The original article: www.lesprom.ru At this time JSC Proletariy (Surazh, Bryansk region) is implementing two large investment projects, the press service of the Governor and the Government of the Bryansk region reports.
One of them, aimed at increasing the volume of production and improving the quality of products, -rebuild of the existing production (cardboard machine №    5) with a total cost of 1.7 billion rubles.

The equipment started-up in May 2021, at this moment there is a commissioning together with representatives of the supplier.
The second project aimed at deep processing of semi-finished products of our own production and increasing the volume of packaging is the construction of corrugated board processing section with total cost of 600 million rubles.
Besides, it is planned to realize investment project for building of new paper-board plant (investments – more 10 mld.rub.). At this time the negotiations are in the process with potential suppliers of the equipment and choosing of the concept, agreement of the contract for preliminary engineering, negotiations with credit companies. Plane period of start-up – 2025 year. At the result, the production of the board will be increased on 185 thous.ton per year (more than two times), it will be 200 workplaces.
JSC “Proletariy” produces and deliveries technical board, corrugated board and corrugated container.


Other news

Ruslan Tushchenko -13 time champion from Surazh

Captain of football team “Proletariy”, coach of football club “Surazh” Ruslan Tishchenko has a birthday today. We wish him new sport winners, luck and prosperity!
Read more...

Football Championship of Bryansk region 2020

Football Championship of  Bryansk region 2020
FT “Proletariy” will not take part in Football Championship this season. There is not team in the list published on official federation web-site. Players of football team “Proletariy” Ruslan Tishcnenko, Vyacheslav Andrushchenko, Sergei Vener in new season will play for the team “BGAY” Kokino.
There two groups of the teams. They are:


Read more...

Long live football!

Long live football!
On Monday governor of Bryansk region Bogomaz Alexander signed a decree according to it some restrictive measures which were started because of COVID-19 are cancelled in the region. One of its item starting of football regional competitions...
Read more...

March 10,2020 at the age of 33 football player Dmitriy Kurashko died

March 10,2020 at the age of 33 football player Dmitriy Kurashko died
At different time Dmitriy played in the teams Proletariy, UchKhoz Kokino, Trubchevsk. Management, players of football club “Proletariy” and fans pine over and express condolences to his relatives....
Read more...

Win in the district championship

Win in the district championship
Monen’s volleyball team of JSC “Proletariy” won in the district championship. The teams of “Triumf’ and SPK named A.S.Pushkin also took part in the competition,...
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground3.jpg
Главная Новости Наши новости О нас пишут. АО Пролетарий планирует строительство нового картонно-бумажного завода


О нас пишут. АО Пролетарий планирует строительство нового картонно-бумажного завода

Оригинал статьи: www.lesprom.ru В настоящее время АО Пролетарий (г. Сураж, Брянская обл.) реализует два крупных инвестиционных проекта, об этом сообщает пресс-служба губернатора и правительства Брянской области.
Один из них, направленный на увеличение объёма производства и улучшение качества производимой продукции — модернизация действующего производства (картоноделательной машины №5) общей стоимостью 1,7 миллиарда рублей.

Оборудование запущено в мае 2021 года, в настоящее время ведётся наладка совместно с представителями поставщика.
Второй проект, направленный на глубокую переработку полуфабрикатов собственного производства и увеличение объёма выпуска упаковки — строительство участка переработки гофрокартона общей стоимостью 600 миллионов рублей.
Кроме того, планируется реализовать инвестиционный проект по строительству нового картонно-бумажного завода (сумма инвестиций — более 10 миллиардов рублей). В настоящее время ведутся переговоры с потенциальными поставщиками оборудования и выбор концепта, согласование контрактов на предварительный инжиниринг, переговоры с кредитными организациями. Плановый срок ввода оборудования в эксплуатацию — 2025 год. В результате увеличится выпуск картона на 185 тысяч тонн в год (более чем в два раза), будет создано 200 рабочих мест.
АО «Пролетарий» производит и поставляет технический картон, гофрокартон и гофротару.


Другие новости...

Руслан Тищенко - 13-кратный чемпион из Суража

Капитан футбольной команды "Пролетарий", тренер футбольного клуба "Сураж" Руслан Тищенко сегодня отмечает день рождения. Пожелаем ему новых спортивных побед, везения и благополучия!
Далее...

Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2020

Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2020
ФК "Пролетарий" в этом сезоне не будет участвовать в Чемпионате Брянской области по футболу. Команды нет в списке, опубликованном на официальном сайте федерации. Игроки ФК "Пролетарий" Руслан Тищенко, Вячеслав Андрющенко,...
Далее...

Да здравствует футбол!

Да здравствует футбол!
В понедельник губернатор Брянской области Александр Богомаз подписал постановление, согласно которому в регионе отменяется ряд...
Далее...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8