bground3.jpg
Home News Our news Annual physical examination workers of JSC Proletariy 2019

Annual physical examination workers of JSC Proletariy 2019

Врачи ЧУЗ Больница РЖД-Медицина обследуют рабочих АО ПролетарийAccording to the decree Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation dated 12.04.2011 N 302n (red. Dated 06.02.2018) “About confirming the list of harmful and dangerous production factors and work” management of JSC “Proletariy” concluded the contract for annual physical examination the staff with the hospital “CHUZ Hospital RZHD-medicine” in Bryansk.

High qualified doctors from Bryansk and Unecha within some days examined 347 workers of JSC “Proletariy” working at heavy work with harmful and dangerous labour conditions. The examination was done in comfortable conditions of upgraded health post. Earlier the workers had to do medical examination district hospital. Besides, they heeded much time for this, there are no some specialists because of this fact the examination wasn’t done full.
Doctors from Unecha and Bryansk brought necessary equipment with them, did all analysis and examination. The examination was done by: general internist, eye doctor, otolaryngologist, neurologist, addiction psychiatrist, dermatovenerologist and other doctors. The following analyses were done: blood analysis, ECG, defining functions of external respiration (spirometery), pure-tone audiometry, fluorography, eyes tonometry and others.
According to the data for every examined person it was done individual medical card and the act of professional efficiency. In case of necessity examined person will be sent to further ambulant or follow-up care.

 


Other news

March 10,2020 at the age of 33 football player Dmitriy Kurashko died

March 10,2020 at the age of 33 football player Dmitriy Kurashko died
At different time Dmitriy played in the teams Proletariy, UchKhoz Kokino, Trubchevsk. Management, players of football club “Proletariy” and fans pine over and express condolences to his relatives....
Read more...

Win in the district championship

Win in the district championship
Monen’s volleyball team of JSC “Proletariy” won in the district championship. The teams of “Triumf’ and SPK named A.S.Pushkin also took part in the competition,...
Read more...

Awarding of Surazhskiy football teams

Awarding of Surazhskiy football teams
It was the ceremonial awarding of local football teams “Proletariy” and “Surazh” December 7 on Saturday in local cultural center.
Fans and representatives of district...
Read more...

Ceremonial of awarding the football teams

Ceremonial of awarding the football teams
   
Ceremonial of awarding the football teams

“Proletariy” (1 division) and “Surazh” (3 division)

will be in district culture center December 7.
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground3.jpg
Главная Новости Наши новости Ежегодное медицинское обследование работников АО пролетарий 2019


Ежегодное медицинское обследование работников АО пролетарий 2019

Врачи ЧУЗ Больница РЖД-Медицина обследуют рабочих АО ПролетарийВ рамках Приказа Минздравсоцразвития России от 12.04.2011 N 302н (ред. от 06.02.2018) «Об утверждении перечней вредных и опасных производственных факторов и работ» руководство АО "Пролетарий" заключило договор на ежегодное медицинское обследование сотрудников предприятия с клиникой «ЧУЗ Больница РЖД-Медицина» г. Брянск.

Высококвалифицированные доктора из Брянска и Унечи в течение нескольких дней провели обследование 347 работников АО Пролетарий, занятых на тяжёлых работах с вредными или опасными условиями труда. Осмотр проводился в комфортных условиях отремонтированного здравпункта предприятия. Ранее сотрудники были вынуждены проходить медкомиссию в районной поликлинике. Помимо того, что на это уходило много времени, там попросту нет некоторых специалистов, из-за чего осмотр производился не полностью.
Доктора из Унечи и Брянска привезли с собой необходимое оборудование, сделали все анализы и исследования. Осмотр проводили: терапевт, офтальмолог, отоларинголог, невролог, психиатр, нарколог, дерматовенеролог и другие доктора. Были сделаны анализ крови, ЭКГ, определение функций внешнего дыхания (спирометрия), тональная аудиометрия, флюорография, тонометрия глаза и т.д.
На основании полученных данных на каждого обследуемого заведена индивидуальная медицинская карта и составлен акт профпригодности; в случае необходимости обследуемые направлены на дальнейшее амбулаторное или диспансерное лечение.

 


Другие новости...

10 МАРТА 2020г НА 33-м ГОДУ ЖИЗНИ СКОРОПОСТИЖНО СКОНЧАЛСЯ ФУТБОЛИСТ ДМИТРИЙ КУРАШКО

10 МАРТА 2020г НА 33-м ГОДУ ЖИЗНИ СКОРОПОСТИЖНО СКОНЧАЛСЯ ФУТБОЛИСТ ДМИТРИЙ КУРАШКО
В разное время Дмитрий играл в командах Пролетарий, УчХоз Кокино, Трубчевск. Руководство, игроки ФК "Пролетарий" и...
Далее...

Победа в районном чемпионате

Победа в районном чемпионате
Женская волейбольная команда АО “Пролетарий” одержала победу в районном чемпионате. В соревнованиях...
Далее...

Награждение суражских футбольных команд

Награждение суражских футбольных команд
В субботу, 7 декабря в Суражском районном доме культуры состоялась торжественная церемония награждения местных...
Далее...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8