bground2.jpg
Home News Branch news The production of box board is increasing in the USA

The production of box board is increasing in the USA

В США производство коробочного картона увеличивается It was mentioned on our web-site that according to the data of AF&PA (The American Forest & Paper Assosiation) it was increased the usage of corrugated   packaging board in the USA. The increasing is because of economical economic efficiency changing to board container from other king of packaging. Some days ago AF&PA published new data for October this year. According to the data the volume of production of box board in America increased on 3%(in comparison with September this year). At an annual rate this figure I 3,5 but it will corrected later. The same situation is with production of box board uncoated (craft board).

США – перспективный потребитель картонной тарыThis tendency is logical: the market reacts on increased demand on container board, it is likely the demand the increasing of production of box board in the USA will continue. In this economic situation America is profitable consumer of box board, board container (including packaging board).
In that report the American Forest & Paper Association published the other interesting figure: it continues increasing the production of box board from secondary material. This tendency can be explained because of now fresh raw material (cellulose, wood and so on) is used not only for production of technical board and paper and it is more profitable to produce not expensive product range from waste paper. Besides, big industrial corporations became to pay more attention to ecological situation in the country and in the world: companies which are not connected with pulp and paper industry care about ecological safety of their product. For example, company Apple annually told consumers about their ecological initiatives, one of them is usage for all their products containers only from secondary raw material.

 


Other news

Кубок по волейболу. Календарь игр.

Кубок по волейболу. Календарь игр.
КУБОК АО "ПРОЛЕТАРИЙ" ПО ВОЛЕЙБОЛУ 2018г. КАЛЕНДАРЬ ИГР
14 Августа - Вторник Цех №1 - Транспортный цех.  Начало в 18:00
Цех №2 - Управление. Начало в 18:30 15 Августа - Четверг
Транспортный цех - Охрана. ...
Read more...

Pupils saw a new department for production of corrugated packaging and BM-5

Pupils saw a new department for production of corrugated packaging and BM-5
14 pupils of 7-9 form from Dushatinskaya secondary school with the excursion visited JSC “Proletariy”. The quides were leading specialists of the mill: commercial director – Knyazevskaya...
Read more...

Health is above all things

Health is above all things
There is a periodical medical check of the employees working in harmful or dangerous conditions from June 2 on the base of health post...
Read more...

Mechanic of motor-road transport department JSC “Proletariy” – engineer of the year 2017

Mechanic of motor-road transport department JSC “Proletariy” – engineer of the year 2017
With the decision of competition committee of Presidium Bryanskay regional association of industrial and commercial enterprises mechanic of motor-road...
Read more...

We congratulate the colleague!

We congratulate the colleague!
With the decision the Soviet of Bryansk regional Duma dated 16.04.2018 №1310 for longstanding dedicated work the head of shift of corrugated...
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground2.jpg
Главная Новости Новости отрасли В США растёт производство коробочного картона


В США растёт производство коробочного картона

В США производство коробочного картона увеличивается Ранее на страницах нашего сайта уже упоминалось, что по данным AF&PA (The American Forest & Paper Association), в США заметно увеличилось потребление гофротары и упаковочной бумаги. Возросший спрос обусловлен, прежде всего, экономической целесообразностью перехода на картонную тару с других видов упаковки. Несколько дней назад AF&PA обнародовала новые данные за октябрь текущего года. Согласно этим данным за месяц объём производства коробочного картона в Америке увеличился на 3% (по сравнению с сентябрём этого же года). В годовом исчислении эта цифра пока равна 3,5%, но она со временем будет скорректирована. Схожая картина наблюдается и в сегментах промышленного выпуска коробочного картона немелованного (крафт-картона).

США – перспективный потребитель картонной тарыДанная тенденция вполне закономерна: рынок реагирует на возросший спрос на тарные картоны; и, скорее всего, рост объёма производства коробочного картона в США в ближайшее время будет продолжаться. В свете сложившейся экономической обстановки на данный момент Америка является выгодным потребителем коробочного картона, картонной тары (в том числе - упаковочной бумаги).
В том же отчёте The American Forest & Paper Association опубликовала и ещё одну любопытную цифру: продолжается рост производства коробочного картона из вторичного сырья. Данная тенденция вполне объяснима с той точки зрения, что сейчас первичное сырьё (целлюлоза, древесина и т.д.) используется не только для производства технического картона и бумаги, и экономически целесообразнее выпускать недорогие сорта картона именно из макулатуры. Помимо того, крупные промышленные корпорации стали больше уделять внимание экологической обстановке в стране и мире: компании, зачастую никак не связанные с целлюлозно-бумажной промышленностью, заботятся о экологической безопасности своей продукции. К примеру, компания Apple ежегодно отчитывается перед потребителями о своих экологических инициативах, одна из которых – использование для всей выпускаемой продукции тары только из вторичного сырья.

 


Другие новости...

Кубок по волейболу. Календарь игр.

Кубок по волейболу. Календарь игр.
КУБОК АО "ПРОЛЕТАРИЙ" ПО ВОЛЕЙБОЛУ 2018г. КАЛЕНДАРЬ ИГР
14 Августа - Вторник Цех №1 - Транспортный цех.  Начало в 18:00
Цех №2 - Управление. Начало в 18:30 15 Августа - Четверг
Транспортный цех - Охрана. ...
Далее...

Школьники осмотрели новый цех по производству гофротары и 5 КДМ

Школьники осмотрели новый цех по производству гофротары и 5 КДМ
Четырнадцать учеников седьмых – девятых классов Душатинской средней школы с экскурсией посетили АО Пролетарий....
Далее...

Здоровье превыше всего

Здоровье превыше всего
С 2 июня на базе здравпункта АО «Пролетарий» за счёт средств предприятия...
Далее...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8