bground2.jpg
Home News Branch news Production volume of corrugated packaging and corrugated board increases in the USA

Production volume of corrugated packaging and corrugated board increases in the USA

По данным AF&PA объём производства гофротары в США увеличивается The delivery volume of paper for printing and writing continues to decrease. According to the data published AF&PA (The American Forest & Paper Association), in April 2018 delivery volume of copy and newsprint paper decreases on 4%. In March import decreased only on 0,5%. Inner resources decreased only on 1%.   
For this period increasing of production corrugated packaging  was 0,7% and production volume of corrugated board for export delivery decrease on 3%. It means that for industrials became more profitable to sell final production inside the country.

Increasing the production volume of corrugated packaging and corrugated board became because of increased demand on this kind of production at the market of the USA; decreasing the demand on copy and newsprint paper was because of mass changing on  electronic document management and «leaving” many mass media to the Internet.   
This tendency is not only in the USA: in Europe in March 2018 the demand on newsprint paper also decreased on 13,1% and  production volume of corrugated board for domestic needs of the country continues to grow.  
For information: AF&PA (The American Forest & Paper Association) is the association combining profile plants which produce corrugated board, corrugated packaging, cellulose, paper and wood working plants of America.


Other news

Школьники осмотрели новый цех по производству гофротары и 5 КДМ

Школьники осмотрели новый цех по производству гофротары и 5 КДМ
Четырнадцать учеников седьмых – девятых классов Душатинской средней школы с экскурсией посетили АО Пролетарий....
Read more...

Health is above all things

Health is above all things
There is a periodical medical check of the employees working in harmful or dangerous conditions from June 2 on the base of health post...
Read more...

Mechanic of motor-road transport department JSC “Proletariy” – engineer of the year 2017

Mechanic of motor-road transport department JSC “Proletariy” – engineer of the year 2017
With the decision of competition committee of Presidium Bryanskay regional association of industrial and commercial enterprises mechanic of motor-road...
Read more...

We congratulate the colleague!

We congratulate the colleague!
With the decision the Soviet of Bryansk regional Duma dated 16.04.2018 №1310 for longstanding dedicated work the head of shift of corrugated...
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground2.jpg
Главная Новости Новости отрасли В США растут объёмы производства гофротары и гофрокартона


В США растут объёмы производства гофротары и гофрокартона

По данным AF&PA объём производства гофротары в США увеличивается При этом объёмы поставки бумаги для печати и письма продолжают снижаться. По данным, опубликованным AF&PA (The American Forest & Paper Association), в апреле 2018 года объёмы поставки офисной и газетной бумаги снизились на 4%. В марте импорт снизился всего на 0,5%. Внутренние запасы сократились не так значительно: всего на 1%.
За тот же период рост производства гофротары составил 0,7%, причём объём производства гофрокартона для экспортных поставок снизился на 3%. Это говорит о том, что промышленникам стало выгоднее продавать готовую продукцию внутри страны.

Рост объёмов производства гофротары и гофрокартона обусловлен возросшим спросом на данную продукцию на рынке США; падение же спроса на офисную и писчую бумагу вызвано массовым переходом на электронный документооборот и «уходом» многих СМИ в Интернет.
Данная тенденция прослеживается не только в США: в Европе в марте 2018 года спрос на газетную бумагу так же снизился на 13,1%, а объём производства гофрокартона для внутренних нужд страны продолжает расти.
Для справки: AF&PA (The American Forest & Paper Association) – ассоциация, объединяющая профильные предприятия, осуществляющие производство гофрокартона, гофротары, целлюлозы, бумаги и деревообрабатывающие комбинаты Америки.

 


Другие новости...

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8