bground2.jpg
Home News Our news Training of the specialists JSC “Proletariy” in Germany

Training of the specialists JSC “Proletariy” in Germany

The team which will do the start-up of new corrugated machine is organizing. The specialists will have testing not only for start-up of the machine but also for the operation there. The head of the department Evgeniy Polozhentsev told about the preparation of the specialists for new corrugated machine.
- I remind you that there were courses at “Proletariy” for training of the specialists for operation at new corrugated machine. It was theory. After it we chose the group of operators and sent them to Germany for training.

Specialists were chosen taking into account that they will do the commissioning later during the start-up of new production together with the engineers of the company “BHS”. Six persons went to Germany: 6 operators, shifter and me. We should get acquainted with corrugated machine, to see it in operation at the base of manufactures of the equipment. The training was on site of “BHS”. They have separate training center where the courses are not only for purchasers but also for their engineers from different branch offices. For example, parallel to us specialists from American branch office of the company had training.
Besides training in the main center we visited subdivision of “BHS” in the town Tachov (Czech Republic) where some parts of our corrugated machine were manufactured. We also visited one of the most advanced factories in Europe where we saw the same equipment as ours in operation. Our specialists could see those units and mechanism of the machine which they discussed at the theory part at the mill. This is a great step forward. All operators who had training in Germany and those who got knowledge at our mill will pass the exams. I consider that every operator must try to work at new corrugated machine. The pest specialists will stay to work at modern equipment. The old machine will be stopped.
Operator of corrugated machine Pavel Kachur is one of the specialists who visited Germany. Pavel told his impressions about educational courses. Kachur is working at the mill for only three years. In 2014 he came to Russia from the Ukraine. Some months ago he began to study new equipment at the courses at the mill.   
- The courses were hold by the deputy head of corrugated department Alexei Smaliy. He prepared for us training material and one per week he had training with every team, showed slides, technical documents. We studied main units of technological line, its technological data. The training lasted for two months.
- Pavel, you were chosen for the trip to Germany. Tell us how was the training going on?
- The representative of the company «BHS» discussed with us every unit of the machine more detail. We had the purpose to understand the technology of the production at new corrugated machine. The training in Germany was very efficient.  We studied for 8-9 hours every day. At the plant in Czech Republic we saw modules, units of our corrugated machine. We saw how they are assembled and prepared to the work. It was interesting and useful. You can see the equipment fully – every nut, every sensor. It gives the opportunity to understand the arrangement of parts, their strategy of operation, and their goal.
- You visited operating mill where the same corrugated machine is installed.
- At the plant «Trikor» in Bavaria, we got acquainted with all technological chain of production, we saw the way to the work at the staff, culture of production. It is on very high level.
After all learning excursions we continued to study the theory on the center “BHS”. We had trainings at special training equipment where we could make the real process of corrugated machine operation. We put special parameters. At the result of preparation we could understand how to realize purposes put by management for produce of quality production at new corrugated machine.   
- How did you choose main purposes of operation at new corrugated machine?
- Everybody have to change the approach to work. We will produce the production at the equipment of new generation. We need to review the issues about work safety. We should clear to understand that we will have high requirements to us. All operators must be very responsible.    
- What purpose do you have now?
- The main purpose is to start-up corrugated machine, to start-up new machine and to produce the first board.
It is the first purpose for everybody. And further – of course high quality of product and capacity.
- What is the unique in new equipment?
- It is a new technology. There are not many modern corrugated machines in the world. New size machine increases the quality of gluing, it gives huge variants for correcting the broke, improves the control for quality. Of course, it is also the increasing of product range.
-Is there big competition for working ate new equipment among the workers?
- Sure, everyone wants to work at modern corrugated machine. It is a new step of development for yourself as for personality.  
- What do you do for self-improving?
- I always read literature, study all necessary information in the internet. We were given the documents with the parameters of new corrugated machine. So, there is an opportunity at home to read, to study and remember. Nobody cancels self-education. 

 


Other news

Golden double of Surazhskiy “Proletariy”

Golden double of Surazhskiy “Proletariy”
Yesterday on the stadium Nerussa in Trubchevsk in play-off for the Football Cup of Bryansk region the team “Proletariy” with the score...
Read more...

Attantion- the gootball - 14 October 2018

Attantion- the gootball - 14 October  2018
Football Championship of Bryansk region 2018 29 tour October 14  (Sunday) "PROLETARIY" (SURAZH) -      "BEZHITSA" (BRYANSK) 1st devision Stadium “Iput”, Surazh Beginning at: 1:00 p.m.
 
Read more...

Football club “Proletariy” is twelvefold football champion of Bryansk region

Football club “Proletariy” is twelvefold football champion of Bryansk region
В воскресенье состоялись судьбоносные матчи Чемпионата Брянской области по футболу 2018г. Обе команды-претенденты на золото ФК...
Read more...

ФК “Пролетарий” вышел в финал Кубка Брянской области по футболу

ФК “Пролетарий” вышел в финал Кубка Брянской области по футболу
Футбольный клуб "Пролетарий" в полуфинале Кубка Брянской области по футболу одержал победу над командой "Трубчевск". Матч...
Read more...

Volleyball Cup of JSC “Proletariy” got the team of department #1

Volleyball Cup of JSC “Proletariy” got the team of department #1
Volyball Cup of JSC “Proletariy” finished where the teams of departments #1, #2, managing department, security department and transport department took part. The place of the game was...
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground2.jpg
Главная Новости Наши новости Специалистов АО "Пролетарий" обучали в Германии


Специалистов АО "Пролетарий" обучали в Германии

На предприятии формируется бригада специалистов, которая будет заниматься пуском нового гофроагрегата. Сотрудникам еще предстоит пройти тестирование не только для пуска оборудования, но и для работы на нем. О подготовке коллектива для нового гофропроизводства рассказал начальник цеха Евгений Положенцев.
- Напомню, что на «Пролетарии» ранее были организованы курсы по обучению сотрудников работе на новом гофроагрегате. Это была теоретическая часть. После нее, в конце января мы отобрали группу машинистов и отправили их на обучение в Германию.

Специалистов выбирали с учетом того, что они будут вместе с инженерами компании «BHS» в дальнейшем заниматься пуско-наладочными работами при запуске нового производства. В Германию поехали 8 человек: 6 операторов, сменный мастер и я. Перед нами стояла задача ознакомиться с гофроагрегатом, посмотреть, как он работает на базе производителей оборудования. Обучение проходило на площадке «BHS» . У них построен отдельный обучающий центр, где проводят курсы не только для покупателей оборудования, но и для своих инженеров из разных филиалов. К примеру, параллельно с нами повышали квалификацию сотрудники американского филиала компании.

Кроме обучения в основном центре, мы посетили подразделение «BHS» в городе Тахов (Чехия), где были произведены и собраны некоторые части нашего гофроагрегата. Также мы побывали на одном из самых современных заводов Европы, где увидели аналогичное нашему оборудование в работе. Наши специалисты смогли увидеть те узлы и механизмы машины, которые они разбирали на теоретических занятиях на фабрике. Это большой шаг вперед. Для всех операторов, которые прошли обучение в Германии и тех, кто получал знания у нас на предприятии, будут проведены экзамены. Я считаю, что каждый машинист должен попробовать работать на новом гофроагрегате. Лучшие останутся трудиться на современном производстве. Старое оборудование будет остановлено.
Машинист гофроагрегата Павел Качур - один из специалистов, побывавших на обучении в Германии. Павел поделился своими впечатлениями о курсах повышения квалификации. Качур работает на фабрике всего лишь третий год. В 2014-м он приехал в Россию из Украины. Несколько месяцев назад вместе с коллегами начал изучать новое оборудование на курсах на предприятии.
- Проводил занятия заместитель начальника гофропроизводcтва Алексей Смалий. Он подготовил для нас обучающий материал и раз в неделю с каждой бригадой проводил тренинги, демонстрировал слайды, техническую документацию. Мы изучали основные узлы технологической линии, ее технические данные. Обучение длилось два месяца.
- Павел, Вас в составе группы отобрали для поездки в Германию. Расскажите, как проходило обучение?
- Представитель компании «BHS» более детально с нами разбирал каждый узел машины. Перед нами стояла цель -понять технологию производства на новом гофроагрегате. В Германии было очень продуктивное обучение. Мы занимались по 8-9 часов каждый день. На заводе в Чехии мы увидели модули, узлы нашего гофроагрегата. Посмотрели, как они собираются, как готовятся к работе. Это было интересно и полезно. Оборудование видишь полностью - каждую гайку, каждый датчик. И это дает возможность понять расположение деталей, их принцип работы, и за что они отвечают.
- Вы посетили действующее предприятие, где установлен аналогичный агрегат.
- На заводе «Трикор» в Баварии, мы познакомились со всей технологической цепочкой процесса производства, посмотрели, какой подход к работе у сотрудников, культура производства. Она на очень высоком уровне.
После всех обучающих экскурсий мы продолжили заниматься теорией в центре «BHS». Проходили тренировки на специальном тренажере, на котором можно было воспроизвести реальный процесс работы гофроагрегата. Мы задавали необходимые параметры. В результате подготовки мы смогли понять, как реализовать задачи, поставленные руководством по выпуску качественной продукции на новом гофропроизводстве.
- Как Вы для себя определили главные принципы работы на новом гофропроизводстве?
- Подход к работе всем нам необходимо пересмотреть. Мы будем выпускать продукцию на оборудовании нового поколения. Нужно пересмотреть вопросы техники безопасности. Мы должны отчетливо понимать, что к нам будут предъявляться повышенные требования. Все машинисты должны быть максимально ответственны.
- Какие задачи перед Вами стоят сейчас?
- Основная задача это пуск гофропроизводства. Запустить оборудование и выдать первый гофрокартон.
Это у всех первоначальная задача. А далее -конечно    высокое качество продукции и объем производства.
- В чем уникальность нового оборудования?
- Это новейшие технологии. Не так много в мире современных гофроагрегатов. Новый склеивающий станок повышает качество склейки, дает огромное количество вариантов для исправления возможного брака, улучшает контроль за качеством. Конечно, это и расширение ассортимента продукции.
- Конкуренция на работу на новом оборудовании большая среди коллег?
- Безусловно, все хотят работать на современном гофроагрегате. Это тоже этап развития для себя как для личности.
- Что делаете для того, чтобы самосовершенствоваться?
- Я постоянно штудирую литературу, изучаю необходимую информацию в интернете. Нам раздали документацию с параметрами нового гофроагрегата. Так что, есть возможность дома читать, изучать и запоминать . Самообучение никто не отменял.


Другие новости...

Внимание -футбол 14 октября 2018

Внимание -футбол 14 октября 2018
Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2018г. 29 ТУР 14 ОКТЯБРЯ (Воскресенье) "ПРОЛЕТАРИЙ" (СУРАЖ)-      "БЕЖИЦА" (БРЯНСК) 1-й дивизион Стадион "Ипуть", г. Сураж Начало игры: 13.00  
Далее...

ФК “Пролетарий”- двенадцатикратный чемпион брянской области по футболу!

ФК “Пролетарий”- двенадцатикратный чемпион брянской области по футболу!
В воскресенье состоялись судьбоносные матчи Чемпионата Брянской области по футболу 2018г. Обе команды-претенденты на золото ФК...
Далее...

ФК “Пролетарий” вышел в финал Кубка Брянской области по футболу

ФК “Пролетарий” вышел в финал Кубка Брянской области по футболу
Футбольный клуб "Пролетарий" в полуфинале Кубка Брянской области по футболу одержал победу над командой "Трубчевск". Матч...
Далее...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8