bground2.jpg
Home News Our news We congratulate with New Year!

We congratulate with New Year!

Yuriy Ivanovich Bondarev, chairman of the board JSC “Proletariy”,
Dear colleagues, 2016 year is almost finished. It was difficult for our staff. There were a lot of tasks, we did them. We got the seventh place for production of technical board on pulp and paper industry in Russia. We reached the speed on BM-5 higher than planned. That is why 2016 year was successful. I would like 2017 year will be also successful and even more successful. We have big tasks in New Year. We need to build new department for production of corrugated container which will allow us to reach new values. We will produce corrugated board and corrugated container which are popular in Bryansk region. In New Year I want to wish health, happiness, success in work, in life, love in family. Happy New Year 2017!

 Irina Knyazevskaya, commercial director of JSC “Proletariy”
Very soon it will be New Year. It is time to congratulate relatives, friends, colleagues with joyful holiday. I want to congratulate all with New Year! I wish strong health, success, prosperity, family happiness and love. Let’s next year will be really happy and fabulous!

Alexander Panus, head of department №1
Dear colleagues, I congratulate with coming New Year! Thank you for your support and understanding, help in difficult situations. Let’s everything what will happen in New Year bring to your staff only changes to the best. I wish to everyone new bright ideas, prosperity, success, professional development. Let’s your families have love and understanding, happiness and health. Let’s warm and love of darling people heats you in the most difficult minutes and grief and problems pass by. Happy New Year dear friends!

Pavel Lashko, chief technologist of JSC “Proletariy”
Let’s New Year shine with success,
Present a lot of profitable ideas.
Let’s the dreams will become true with wizard,
We wish you in New Year light days.
Let’s happiness will play and dance,
Joy and comport will be in the houses,
And every moment will be lighter, more beautiful,
And your achievements will increase!

Evgeniy Polozhentsev, head of corrugated production
I congratulate with coming New Year! I wish I will be able to show your brisk and determined character, fabulous flair, spacious intellect and sincere feelings. Let’s kind cock gives your houses with prosperity, comfort and welfare!


Other news

Внимание - футбол 12 мая 2018г

Внимание - футбол 12 мая 2018г
Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2018г. 4 ТУР 12 МАЯ(Суббота) "ПРОЛЕТАРИЙ" (СУРАЖ)-      "МЕБЕЛЬЩИК" (ДЯТЬКОВО) 1-й дивизион Стадион "Ипуть", г. Сураж Начало игры: 18.00  
Read more...

Внимание - футбол 5 мая 2018г

Внимание - футбол 5 мая 2018г
Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2018г. 3 ТУР 05 МАЯ(Суббота) "ПРОЛЕТАРИЙ" (СУРАЖ)-      "СПУТНИК" (КАРАЧЕВ) 1-й дивизион Стадион "Ипуть", г. Сураж Начало игры: 18.00  
Read more...

Attention – beginning of big football season!

Attention – beginning of big football season!
It is known the place of the match for Football community shield in Bryansk region. Football club “Proletariy” will go to Kletnya April 21 where it will play for Regional Football community shield with the team from Kokino with new name “YchHoz-Partizan” at the stadium Avangard. The beginning of the match is at 2:00 p.m.
Read more...

New season of big football starts with the match of Proletariy with Ychkhoz

New season of big football starts with the match of Proletariy with Ychkhoz
New season of big football in Bryansk region will start April 21. According to the tradition the first match will be the match for community shield where our football club “Proletariy” will play with “YchKhoz” from Kokino. Under the lot drawing in the first rour of regional football championship the competitor of our team will be Ychkhoz (Kokino).
The other pairs will...
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground2.jpg
Главная Новости Наши новости Поздравляем с Новым Годом!


Поздравляем с Новым Годом!

Юрий Иванович Бондарев, председатель совета директоров АО «Пролетарий»
Дорогие коллеги, завершается 2016 год. Для нашего коллектива он был трудным. Перед нами было поставлено  много задач, но мы все их с честью выполнили. Вышли на 7 место по производству технического картона в целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности России. Мы достигли скорости КДМ №5 выше, чем  планировали. Поэтому 2016 год  был удачный. Мне хотелось бы, чтобы и 2017 был таким же удачным. И даже более успешным. В наступающем  году перед нами стоят большие задачи. Нам необходимо построить новый цех по производству гофротары, который позволит фабрике выйти на новые рубежи. Мы будем  производить гофротару и гофрокартон, которые востребованы в Брянской области. В наступающем новом году хочу пожелать здоровья, счастья, успехов в труде, в жизни, любви в семье.  С новым 2017 годом!

 Ирина Князевская, коммерческий директор АО «Пролетарий»
Скоро новый год. Время поздравлять родных, близких, друзей, коллег с радостным праздником. Я хочу поздравить всех с Новым годом! Желаю  здоровья, удачи, благополучия, семейного счастья и любви. Пусть следующий год будет по настоящему счастливым и сказочным!

Александр Панус, начальник цеха №1
Дорогие коллеги, поздравляю с наступающим Новым Годом! Спасибо за вашу поддержку и понимание, помощь в сложных ситуациях. Пусть все, что наступит в Новом году, принесет нашему коллективу только перемены к лучшему. Желаю каждому из вас новых блестящих идей, благополучия, успеха, профессионального роста. Пусть ваши семьи не покидают любовь и взаимопонимание, счастье и здоровье. Пусть тепло и любовь близких согревает вас в самые трудные минуты, а печали и проблемы обходят стороной. С Новым годом, дорогие друзья!

Павел Лашко, главный технолог АО "Пролетарий"
Пусть Новый год удачей засияет,
Подарит много прибыльных идей.
И пусть мечты кудесник исполняет,
Желаем в году новом светлых дней.
Пусть счастье заиграет и запляшет,
В домах лишь будет радость и уют,
А каждый миг пусть будет ярче, краше,
И достижения пусть Ваши возрастут!

Евгений Положенцев, начальник гофропроизводства
Поздравляю с наступающем Новым годом. Желаю, чтобы в этот год удалось проявить свой бойкий и твердый характер, потрясающий и отменный талант, высокий интеллект и искренние чувства. Пусть добрый петушок наполнит дом достатком, уютом и благополучием!


Другие новости...

Товарищеский матч в суражской колонии поселения

Товарищеский матч в суражской колонии поселения
В товарищеском матче футбольный клуб "Пролетарий" сразился с командой осуждённых Суражской колонии поселения....
Далее...

Футбол на Брянщине запретят

Футбол на Брянщине запретят
В минувшую пятницу областная федерация футбола разместила на своем сайте информационное сообщение о прекращении проведения футбольных соревнований, как минимум до конца текущего года. Под запрет попали все внесенные...
Далее...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8