bground2.jpg
Home News Our news Results of the meeting JSC “Proletariy” with the authorities of Surazh district

Results of the meeting JSC “Proletariy” with the authorities of Surazh district

Yesterday April 4, 2017 there was joint meeting of the mill management with the authorities of Surazh district and representatives of the company OOO “Perfect Plus”. One of the most important issues was the repair of the roads in Surazh and the bridge across the river Iput which is located in Krasnaya and Fabrichnaya streets intersection. The second important question is designing and building of new bridge across the river from Lesnaya Street till JSC “Proletariy”. The following people were from the side of JSC “Proletariy”: chairman of the board Bondarev Y.I., member of the board Levchenko D.P., commercial director Knyazevskaya I.V., financial director Kalinichev V.P., project manager Tanich V.A., chief engineer Yudenkov E.N., Chief Security Officer Chuchuk N.A., chief designer Vasenko S.A.

Суражские дорогиThe following people were from the authorities – head of administration of Surazh district Rivanenko V.P., head of economic department Konaplin Y.A., chief inspector - environmental specialist Salaev I.I., head of building department, connection, transport,  energy saving and communal services Prorokov S.N. OOO “Perfect Plus” was represented by executive director Lyalin N.N., project manager Khabarov S.Y., engineer Seregodskiy A.V.
During the meeting chairman of the Board JSC “Proletariy” Bondarev Y.I. informed about the current conditions of the roads in Surazh and the bridge to the mill, he also spoke about necessity of new bridge across the river Iput from Lesnaya Street till JSC “Proletariy”. Representatives of the company OOO “Perfect plus” made the inspection of the existing bridge ad told at the meeting about  necessity to repair this bridge. At this moment it is necessary to do small repair which is possible to do without full closing the road (to organize one-direction movement). According to the words of chief engineer JSC “Proletariy” Yudenkov E.N. before doing the main repair it is necessary to repair its cover in order to decrease impulse load.
Мост в Сураже The company “Perfect plus” within one week (till 12.04.2017) undertakes to provide to administration of Surazh district commercial proposal and contract project for the technical inspection the construction of the existing bridge located at the cross of Krasnaya and Fabrichnaya Streets , in order to calculate the volume of the work and its price. At the same time administration of Surzh district obliges to study within one week ( till 19.04.2017) the proposal of the company “Perfect plus” and to provide the decision about the repair work. Up to this moment work for repair of covering the bridge will start, its time will be agreed with JSC “Proletariy”.
Member of the board Levchenko D.P. told at the meeting about the plan of JSC “Proletariy” for building of new paper production line. For realization of this project it is necessary to build a new bridge across the river Iput. Otherwise realization of the project on the territory of Surazh District will be impossible, and the owners of the mill will check the opportunity to build a new line in Kaluzhskaya region. The company “Perfect plus” will provide as soon as possible to the local administration the commercial proposal for designing work and building of new bridge across the river Iput.

 


Other news

Внимание -футбол 14 октября 2018

Внимание -футбол 14 октября 2018
Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2018г. 29 ТУР 14 ОКТЯБРЯ (Воскресенье) "ПРОЛЕТАРИЙ" (СУРАЖ)-      "БЕЖИЦА" (БРЯНСК) 1-й дивизион Стадион "Ипуть", г. Сураж Начало игры: 13.00  
Read more...

ФК “Пролетарий”- двенадцатикратный чемпион брянской области по футболу!

ФК “Пролетарий”- двенадцатикратный чемпион брянской области по футболу!
В воскресенье состоялись судьбоносные матчи Чемпионата Брянской области по футболу 2018г. Обе команды-претенденты на золото ФК...
Read more...

ФК “Пролетарий” вышел в финал Кубка Брянской области по футболу

ФК “Пролетарий” вышел в финал Кубка Брянской области по футболу
Футбольный клуб "Пролетарий" в полуфинале Кубка Брянской области по футболу одержал победу над командой "Трубчевск". Матч...
Read more...

Volleyball Cup of JSC “Proletariy” got the team of department #1

Volleyball Cup of JSC “Proletariy” got the team of department #1
Volyball Cup of JSC “Proletariy” finished where the teams of departments #1, #2, managing department, security department and transport department took part. The place of the game was...
Read more...

Attantion - the football 29.09.2018

Attantion - the football 29.09.2018
Bryansk Football Championship 2018

27 tour September 29 (Saturday) "PROLETARIY" (SURAZH) -      "TRUBCHEVSK" (TRUBCHEVSK) 1st devision Stadium “Iput”, Surazh Beginning at: 3:00 p.m.
 
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground2.jpg
Главная Новости Наши новости Итоги совещания АО "Пролетарий" с администрацией Суражского района


Итоги совещания АО "Пролетарий" с администрацией Суражского района

Вчера, 4 апреля 2017г. на АО "Пролетарий" состоялось совместное совещание руководства предприятия с администрацией Суражского района и представителями компании ООО "Перфект плюс". Одним из важных вопросов совещания стал ремонт автомобильных дорог в Сураже и моста через Ипуть, расположенного на пересечении улиц Красной и Фабричной. Второй не менее важный вопрос - проектирование и строительство нового моста через реку от ул. Лесной до АО «Пролетарий». Со стороны АО "Пролетарий", во главе с председателем совета директоров Бондаревым Ю.И., присутствовали: член совета директоров Левченко Д.П., коммерческий директор Князевская И.В., финансовый директор Калиничев В.П., руководитель проекта Танич В.А., главный инженер Юденков Е.Н., начальник службы безопасности Чучук Н.А., главный конструктор Васенко С.А.

Со стороны администрации - глава администрации Суражского района Риваненко В.П., начальник экономического отдела Конаплин Ю.А., главный инспектор-эколог Салаев И.И., начальник отдела по строительству, связи, транспорту, энергосбережению и коммунальному хозяйству Пророков С.Н. ООО «Перфект плюс» представляли исполнительный директор Лялин Н.Н., руководитель проекта Хабаров С.Ю., инженер Серогодский А.В.

Суражские дорогиВ ходе совещания председатель совета директоров АО «Пролетарий» Бондарев Ю.И. доложил о текущем состоянии автомобильных дорог Суража и фабричного моста, а так же поднял вопрос о необходимости строительства нового моста через реку Ипуть от ул. Лесная до АО «Пролетарий». Представители компании ООО «Перфект плюс» провели осмотр существующего моста и озвучили на совещании необходимость проведения его ремонта. На данный момент требуется средний ремонт, который можно организовать без полного закрытия движения (с помощью организации одностороннего движения). По уточнению главного инженера АО "Пролетарий" Юденкова Е.Н., до проведения основного ремонта моста необходимо провести ремонт его покрытия для снижения ударных нагрузок.

Мост в СуражеКомпания «Перфект плюс» в течение недели (до 12.04.2017) обязуется предоставить в адрес Администрации Суражского района коммерческое предложение и проект договора на выполнение работ по техническому обследованию конструкций существующего моста, расположенного на пересечении улиц Красная и Фабричная, с целью определения объема и стоимости работ по ремонту. В свою очередь администрация Суражского района обязана рассмотреть в недельный срок (до 19.04.2017) предложение компании «Перфект плюс» и предоставить решение о проведении ремонтных работ. До этого времени начнутся работы по ремонту покрытия моста, время проведения которых будет согласовано с АО «Пролетарий».

Член совета директоров Левченко Д.П. озвучил на совещании план АО «Пролетарий» по строительству новой линии по производству картона (КДМ). Для реализации этого проекта необходимо строительство нового мост через Ипуть. В противном случае реализация проекта на территории Суражского района будет невозможна, и собственниками предприятия будет рассмотрен вариант строительства новой линии в Калужской области. Компания «Перфект плюс» в ближайшее время предоставит на рассмотрение администрации Суражского района коммерческое предложение на проведение работ по проектированию и строительству нового моста через Ипуть.


Другие новости...

Товарищеский матч в суражской колонии поселения

Товарищеский матч в суражской колонии поселения
В товарищеском матче футбольный клуб "Пролетарий" сразился с командой осуждённых Суражской колонии поселения....
Далее...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8