bground2.jpg
Home News Sports news The results of the matches 1/16 and 1/8 of Bryansk region Cup on indoor soccer

The results of the matches 1/16 and 1/8 of Bryansk region Cup on indoor soccer

There were matches on Saturday 1/16 and 1/8 of Bryansk region Cup on indoor soccer. Football club “Trubchevsk” which must be the competitor of Proletariy in 1/16 final was declared the defeat. At the result the score was 5:0 and Proletariy went to 1/8 final.

The second match with football club “Zarya DUSSH” brought the win to the team “Proletariy”. The result was 2:1 in the favor of Surazh team. So, football club “Proletariy” went to quarter-final. Who will be the competitor of Proletariy in ? final we will know tomorrow according to the results of lot drawing among the representatives of the team.



Other news

We congratulate the staff of JSC “Proletariy” with new record

We congratulate the staff of JSC “Proletariy” with new record
In March BM-5 of JSC “Proletariy” produced technical board on 16,7% more than planned. It not only the increasing the plan, it is a new record of production of technical board for BM-5! It was also a new record for the speed of BM-5: it is on 14,3 % higher  than maximum speed  pointed in the contract by the manufacturer of the board machine!
Of course, increasing the production...
Read more...

Training of the specialists JSC “Proletariy” in Germany

Training of the specialists JSC “Proletariy” in Germany
The team which will do the start-up of new corrugated machine is organizing. The specialists will have testing not only for start-up of the machine but also for the operation...
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground2.jpg
Главная Новости Новости спорта Итоги матчей 1/16 и 1/8 финала Кубка Брянской области по мини-футблолу


Итоги матчей 1/16 и 1/8 финала Кубка Брянской области по мини-футблолу

В Субботу состоялись матчи 1/16 и 1/8 финала Кубка Брянской области по мини-футблолу. Футбольному клубу "Трубчевск", который должен был стать соперником Пролетария в 1/16 финала, было объявлено техническое поражение. В итоге счет 5:0 и Пролетарий прошел в 1/8 финала.

Второй матч с ФК "Заря-ДЮСШ" принес очередную победу команде "Пролетарий". Итог игры 2:1 в пользу суражан. Таким образом ФК "Пролетарий" обеспечил себе выход в четверть финала. Кто станет соперником Пролетария в 1/4 финала мы узнаем уже завтра по итогам жеребьевки среди представителей команд.



Другие новости...

Итоги года. Благотворительность

Итоги года. Благотворительность
    В этом году АО "Пролетарий", несмотря на проводимую масштабную модернизацию производства, приняло участие в ряде благотворительных мероприятий. Так, детскому лагерю "Ново-кемп" оказана помощь в приобретении наматрасников....
Далее...

Объявление о подарках к новому году

Объявление о подарках к новому году
Сотрудникам АО "Пролетарий", желающим приобрести в счет заработной платы новогодние подарки для детей, обратиться в отдел кадров до 27 ноября.

Администрация АО "Пролетарий".
Далее...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8