bground2.jpg

Sport and health complex in Surazh will appear this year

The governor of Bryansk region Aleander Bogomaz at the meeting with the representatives of business society declared that health and fitness complex in Surazh will be finished this year.
We remind you that the meeting was in December 2017, representatives of the government Bryansk region, managers of federal and regional authorities and the managers of the companies and enterprises took part in the meeting.
JSC “Proletariy” is regular participant of such meetings with governor where the issues of cooperation business and authority are discussed.

The issue to the governor about the construction of health and fitness complex in Surazh asked general director of Bryansk region association of industrial and commercial enterprises Genadiy Shalygin.
The project of health and fitness complex in Surazh was prepared in 2009, in two years from regional budget money were given for the construction of health and fitness complex, the construction was started. But the financing was stopped, the construction was also stopped.
The governor explained that sport and health complex in Surazh will be finished in 2018. There is money for this purpose in the budget. Alexander Bogomaz also noted that the time was finished when symbolic first stones were put and it was the finish of the construction, only correct budget politic will allow to spend money efficiently, to develop economic and to provide social prosperity of people in Bryansk region.

 


Погода в Сураже

Яндекс.Погода

bground2.jpg


ФОК в Сураже появится уже в этом году

Губернатора Брянской области Александра Богомаза на рабочей встрече с представителями бизнес-сообщества региона заявил, что физкультурно-оздоровительный комплекс в Сураже будет достроен уже в этом году.
Напомним, что рабочая встреча состоялась в декабре 2017 года, в ней приняли участие представители правительства  Брянской области и члены областной Думы, руководители федеральных и региональных органов власти, а так же руководители предприятий и организаций региона.  
АО “Пролетарий” является регулярным участником подобных встреч при губернаторе, где обсуждаются вопросы взаимодействия бизнеса и власти.

Вопрос губернатору о строительстве ФОК в Сураже задал генеральный директор Брянской областной Ассоциации промышленных и коммерческих предприятий Геннадий Шалыгин.
Проект Суражского физкультурно-оздоровительного комплекса был сделан еще в 2009 году, через два года из областного бюджета выделили деньги и ФОК начали строить. Но финансирование прекратилось и стройку заморозили.
Губернатор пояснил, что ФОК в Сураже будет обязательно возведен в 2018 году. Для этих целей в бюджете заложены средства. Так же Александра Богомаз подчеркнул, что время, когда закладывали символические первые камни, а потом деньги и строительство заканчивались, прошло. Только грамотная бюджетная политика позволит эффективно расходовать средства, развивать экономику и обеспечивать социальное благополучие жителей Брянщины.

 


Погода в Сураже

Яндекс.Погода