bground2.jpg
Home News Our news JSC “Proletariy” is among the major tax payers in the region

JSC “Proletariy” is among the major tax payers in the region

АО ПролетарийFederal Tax Service in Bryansk region analyzed the result of work for 2016. On the meeting the head of region taxation authority Markelov A.A. declared that it is a good situation for tax collecting  in Bryansk region. In 2016 tax payers were paid in 1,5 times more taxes in comparison with last accounting period. The amount of all paid taxes in 2016 is more than 50 mld.rub. Andrei Alexandrovich in his interview called profit tax of the mill the impartant feature of the health economics.
In 2016 it was 5,4 mld.rub. Increasing of paid profit tax in comparison with 2015 was 161 %, it shows the economical increasing of Bryansk region. 

JSC “Proletariy” was called in the amount of the major tax payers in the region. Among them were also BMZ, Bryanskselmash, Klintsovskiy avtocranoviy zavod (crane mill). Most part of the tax in the region are from these factories.  
We remind you that according to the result of the competition from Russian  Pension Fund  JSC “Proletariy” got I 2016 certificate of high social responsibility.

 


Other news

Внимание - футбол 12 мая 2018г

Внимание - футбол 12 мая 2018г
Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2018г. 4 ТУР 12 МАЯ(Суббота) "ПРОЛЕТАРИЙ" (СУРАЖ)-      "МЕБЕЛЬЩИК" (ДЯТЬКОВО) 1-й дивизион Стадион "Ипуть", г. Сураж Начало игры: 18.00  
Read more...

Внимание - футбол 5 мая 2018г

Внимание - футбол 5 мая 2018г
Чемпионат Брянской области по футболу 2018г. 3 ТУР 05 МАЯ(Суббота) "ПРОЛЕТАРИЙ" (СУРАЖ)-      "СПУТНИК" (КАРАЧЕВ) 1-й дивизион Стадион "Ипуть", г. Сураж Начало игры: 18.00  
Read more...

Attention – beginning of big football season!

Attention – beginning of big football season!
It is known the place of the match for Football community shield in Bryansk region. Football club “Proletariy” will go to Kletnya April 21 where it will play for Regional Football community shield with the team from Kokino with new name “YchHoz-Partizan” at the stadium Avangard. The beginning of the match is at 2:00 p.m.
Read more...

New season of big football starts with the match of Proletariy with Ychkhoz

New season of big football starts with the match of Proletariy with Ychkhoz
New season of big football in Bryansk region will start April 21. According to the tradition the first match will be the match for community shield where our football club “Proletariy” will play with “YchKhoz” from Kokino. Under the lot drawing in the first rour of regional football championship the competitor of our team will be Ychkhoz (Kokino).
The other pairs will...
Read more...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

bground2.jpg
Главная Новости Наши новости АО “Пролетарий” в числе крупнейших налогоплательщиков области


АО “Пролетарий” в числе крупнейших налогоплательщиков области

АО ПролетарийФНС по Брянской области проанализировала результаты работы за 2016 год. На расширенном заседании руководитель регионального налогового управления Маркелов А.А. заявил, что на Брянщине, в общем, благоприятная обстановка по сбору налогов. В 2016 году налогоплательщиками нашей области перечислено в 1,5 раза больше налогов по сравнению с предыдущим отчетным периодом. Сумма всех уплаченных налогов в 2016 году превысила 50 млрд. рублей. Андрей Александрович в своем интервью назвал налог на прибыль предприятий главнейшим признаком здоровья экономики.

В 2016г. он составил 5,4 миллиарда руб. Рост уплаченного налога на прибыль по отношению к 2015 составил 161%, что говорит об экономическом подъеме Брянщины.
АО “Пролетарий” было отмечено в числе крупнейших налогоплательщиков области. Среди них так же БМЗ, Брянсксельмаш, Клинцовский автокрановый завод. На долю этих предприятий приходится большая часть всех собираемых в регионе налогов.
Напомним так же, что кроме уплаты налогов, регулярное отчисление страховых взносов АО "Пролетарий" по итогам конкурса, проводимого Пенсионным фондом РФ, было отмечено в 2016г. сертификатом высокой социальной ответственности.

 


Другие новости...

ФК “Пролетарий” вышел в финал Кубка Брянской области по футболу

ФК “Пролетарий” вышел в финал Кубка Брянской области по футболу
Футбольный клуб "Пролетарий" в полуфинале Кубка Брянской области по футболу одержал победу над командой "Трубчевск". Матч...
Далее...

Кубок АО "Пролетарий" по волейболу достался команде Цеха №1

Кубок АО "Пролетарий" по волейболу достался команде Цеха №1
Завершился кубок АО "Пролетарий" по волейболу, в котором приняли участие команды Цеха №1, Цеха №2, Управления,...
Далее...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8